This is the website of the Chatfield Senior High School girls lacrosse booster club in Littleton, Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Team Building: 

Team Building - Lucky Strike Lanes - Belmar. Arrive by 1:30 pm

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 2:45p to 4:00p
TRYOUTS: 

TRYOUTS 2:45 FSA

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 2:45p to 4:00p
Tryouts - FSA: 

Tryouts 2:45pm FSA

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Uniform Distribution : 

Uniform Distribution Auxiliary Gym

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 7:00p to 11:00p
Varsity Team Building Night: 

Varsity will meet at the Leischner's for a night of team building.  Will not be a sleepover this year due to the Scrimmage Play Day at Valor the next day.

Monday, Mar 5, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
TEAM KICKOFF: 

Player/Parent TEAM KICKOFF - ATRIUM

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 2:00p to 3:00p
Spirit Photos: 

All players to attend for team spirit photos.  These photos will be used for Spirit Week, Senior Night and website.  

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
BOOSTER CLUB MEETING: 

BOOSTER CLUB MEETING ROOM E106

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
BOOSTER CLUB MEETING: 

BOOSTER CLUB MEETING ROOM E106

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Team Banquet: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
BOOSTER CLUB MEETING: 

BOOSTER CLUB MEETING ROOM E106